Anthony Braxton - The Complete Braxton 1971 (Freedom Records)

Chick Corea (piano)
Anthony Braxton (alto sax, sopranino sax, clarinet, contrabass clarinet, contra alto clarinet, flute),
Kenny Wheeler (tp, flh),
Dave Holland (b, cello),
Barry Altschul (dr, perc, bells)


kike said...

Thank you very much for this gem on Braxton. My best, K.

Anonymous said...

One of the first Braxton recordings I bought, on the strength of his work on Dave Holland's 'Conference Of The Birds'. I don't think I've come across another that grabs me quite as much. It's a very rare beast on the web: many thanks for it.