Revolutionary Ensemble - Leroy Jenkins, Sirone, Jerome Cooper

The Revolutionary Ensemble was a free jazz trio consisting of violinist Leroy Jenkins, bassist Sirone and percussionist/pianist Jerome Cooper.

1972: Vietnam 1-2
1972: Manhattan Cycles (India Navigation)
1975: The People's Republic (Horizon Records)
1975: The Psyche
1977: Recorded Live At Moosham Castle
2004: And Now
2008: Beyond The Boundary Of Time

No comments: