J. J. Johnson - Pinnacles (1979)

Arranged By – J.J. Johnson
Bass – Ron Carter
Drums – Billy Higgins
Keyboards – Tommy Flanagan
Percussion – Kenneth Nash
Saxophone [Tenor] – Joe Henderson
Trombone – J.J. Johnson
Trumpet – Oscar Brashear

1 comment:

Newlyner said...

What a great sound. Different. And anything with Oscar Brashear is a must have. Thank you.